Et20s ICON AND MARQUEE PLAYERS – International Players


After an ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, the biggest event will be stream soon. The tournament will be held in Europe known as EURO T20 SLAM Cricket Event having season 1 in this year.

Now the player’s selection process has been started for 6 teams that are the part of this event. A number of big star players are playing in this cricket event. Shane Watson, Eoin Morgan, Martin Guptill, Shahid Afridi and more.

In this article, we give you the Euro T20 Slam Icon and Marquee Players from each team and drafted players from. Each Team has one marquee and one icon player.

Euro T20 Slam ICON AND MARQUEE PLAYERS from England, Pakistan, New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, Afghanistan


In this team, Shahid Afridi selected as an ICON PLAYER while JP DUMINY selected as a MARQUEE PLAYER. Shahid Afridi is official player of Pakistan while JP Duminy is official player of South Africa.


In this team, Rashid Khan is an ICON PLAYER while Luke Ronchi is a MARQUEE PLAYER. Rashid Khan official player of Afghanistan while Ronchi is a New Zealand cricket player.


Brendon McCullum is an ICON PLAYER while Dale Steyn is a MARQUEE PLAYER. McCullum is the New Zealand cricket player while Dale Steyn is a South African cricket team player as a bowler.


Eoin Morgan the winning team player is from England and in this team, he is an ICON PLAYER while Babar Azam is a Pakistan cricket team player and playing in this team as a MARQUEE PLAYER.


The Australian cricket all-rounder player Shane Watson is an ICON PLAYER while Imran Tahir is spin bowler form South Africa is a MARQUEE PLAYER.


Martin Guptill is the player from runner up Team in ICC Cricket WC 2019 from New Zealand is an ICON PLAYER while Chris Lynn is a MARQUEE PLAYER is an Australian cricket player.


Here we give the name of drafted players of the team. Following are the players

Martin Henry is a New Zealand cricket player and selected for Edinburgh Rocks.

Usman Khan Shinwari is Pakistan cricket player and selected for Glasgow Giants

Samit Patel is an English cricket player and selected for Rotterdam Rhinos.

Luke Wright is also an English player and part of Belfast Titans.

Harry Gurney is also a player of England cricket team and part of Dublin Chiefs.

Ahmed Shezad is the best batsman player of Pakistan cricket team and in this tournament playing for Amsterdam Knights.

Ravi Bopara is also an English player and drafted for Glasgow Giants.

Muhammad Nawaz is the best bowler also played in PSL in this event he is the part of Belfast titans.

Muhammad Aamir the world-class bowler is a Pakistan cricket team player and here is drafted for Dublin Chiefs.

Corey Anderson is a New Zealand cricket team player and selected for Amsterdam Knights.

Fakhar Zaman is the best right-hand batsman and playing for Rotterdam Rhinos.

EURO T20 SLAM has foreign players from different cricket team which includes England, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, and Ireland. Stay tuned for more update regards this tournament starting from 30th August 2019 to 22nd September 2019 having 33 live matches in the different stadium with 6 teams. For live streaming visit our website and enjoy the tournament.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here